Prices

Find the prices for your ideal holiday dates
The prices quoted below DO NOT includes passes to enter the complex. Please follow this link for costs and to arrange your passes with Haven.

Date From No. of Nights. Price
Friday 13-Mar 3 BOOKED
Monday 16-Mar 4 £150.00
Friday 20-Mar 3 BOOKED
Monday 23-Mar 4 £150.00
Friday 27-Mar 3 BOOKED
Monday 30-Mar 4 BOOKED
Friday 03-Apr 3 BOOKED
Monday 06-Apr 4 BOOKED
Friday 10-Apr 3 BOOKED
Monday 13-Apr 4 BOOKED
Friday 17-Apr 3 BOOKED
Monday 20-Apr 4 BOOKED
Friday 24-Apr 3 BOOKED
Monday 27-Apr 4 BOOKED
Friday 01-May 3 BOOKED
Monday 04-May 4 £175.00
Friday 08-May 3 £350.00
Monday 11-May 4 BOOKED
Friday 15-May 3 £250.00
Monday 18-May 4 BOOKED
Friday 22-May 3 £450.00
Monday 25-May 4 BOOKED
Friday 29-May 3 BOOKED
Monday 01-Jun 4 BOOKED
Friday 05-Jun 3 £350.00
Monday 08-Jun 4 £300.00
Friday 12-Jun 3 BOOKED
Monday 15-Jun 4 £300.00
Friday 19-Jun 3 £350.00
Monday 22-Jun 4 £300.00
Friday 26-Jun 3 £350.00
Monday 29-Jun 4 £400.00
Friday 03-Jul 3 BOOKED
Monday 06-Jul 4 £400.00
Friday 10-Jul 3 BOOKED
Monday 13-Jul 4 £400.00
Friday 17-Jul 3 BOOKED
Monday 20-Jul 4 BOOKED
Friday 24-Jul 3 £650.00
Monday 27-Jul 4 £800.00
Friday 31-Jul 3 £650.00
Monday 03-Aug 4 £800.00
Friday 07-Aug 3 £650.00
Monday 10-Aug 4 £800.00
Friday 14-Aug 3 £650.00
Monday 17-Aug 4 £800.00
Friday 21-Aug 3 £650.00
Monday 24-Aug 4 £800.00
Friday 28-Aug 3 £650.00
Monday 31-Aug 4 BOOKED
Friday 04-Sep 3 £250.00
Monday 07-Sep 4 £200.00
Friday 11-Sep 3 £200.00
Monday 14-Sep 4 £200.00
Friday 18-Sep 3 £200.00
Monday 21-Sep 4 £150.00
Friday 25-Sep 3 £200.00
Monday 28-Sep 4 £150.00
Friday 02-Oct 3 £200.00
Monday 05-Oct 4 £150.00
Friday 09-Oct 3 £200.00
Monday 12-Oct 4 £150.00
Friday 16-Oct 3 £200.00
Monday 19-Oct 4 £150.00
Friday 23-Oct 3 BOOKED
Monday 26-Oct 4 £400.00
Friday 30-Oct 3 BOOKED

 

The prices quoted above DO NOT includes passes to enter the complex. Please follow this link for costs and to arrange your passes with Haven.

Booking Form

Check price and availability for the Fir Close 24

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

Enter your details

0

Coupon

 

If you have a coupon code enter it in the field below and click on apply.

 

 

Reservation summary

Thanks for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Check-in: - Change
Check-out: - Change
Number of nights:
Adults: - Change
Children: - Change
Accommodation: - Change

Accommodation price: £
Options price: -£
Coupon discount amount: £

Deposit amount: £

Total price: £

Security bond amount: £100.00
This will be refunded after your stay minus possible damage costs.

See you soon!

Policy and Payment Acceptances

Payment

Select your payment type:


You will be charged £

You will be charged £

Please enter your credit cards details below.


 

Safe and secure payments SSL encrypted

Processing...

Please double check your reservation details before clicking on "Book now".

 

Availability Checker

Available
Occupied

Covid 19 Information

Please take close attention to the details provided below during the Covid-19 Outbreak:

Unfortunately, during this time we have had to make some changes to how we rent out our van. It is not how we envisaged, but to keep our guests and our family safe we have put in the following safety measures to ensure there is limited risk. However, we know that you will still be able to enjoy a socially distanced holiday in our gorgeous van and enjoy sitting on the decking looking at the views. Please note that we have reduced our prices to reflect the safety measures.

  • Bed linen will not be provided, please bring your own. Duvets and pillows are available but you can bring your own too if you wish.
  • Tea Towels will not be provided.
  • All board games have been removed.
  • The Nintendo Wii has been removed.
  • All ornaments have been removed.
  • Attention will have been focussed on all touch points and will have been cleaned with anti-bacterial cleaner before arrival.
  • We are not able to provide our usual Welcome Pack.
  • If at any time during your holiday with us you become unwell with any of the symptoms of COVID-19, please call us, pack up immediately and head straight home. We then have a protocol that we have to follow with Haven.
  • Please ensure you have travel insurance as we do not provide this which is stated in our Terms and Conditions. Should the park close unexpectedly prior to your stay due to another lockdown, you will be fully refunded or have the option to move to another date in the future with no change fee being charged. Any difference in price will apply.

With regards to the park complex itself and the facilities that will be available, please ensure you have read the information on the link below.
https://www.haven.com/haven-hideaway#Haven-Hideaway-Anchor

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You have Successfully Subscribed!